About Project Baki 2:

This game is really good for all ranges of racers, but just be aware that this is a sim racing game and if you are a arcade racer this physics might be a bit weird to you. I highly recommend this game to Intermediate to Expert Sim Racers just for the fact that the physics I find really close to real life although not the best it is very realistic. The graphics are really good and with the right camera settings you can feel like your actually in the car. The car selection and the track selection is very diverse and have most the tracks you would want. I’m still a bit unsure about the Rally Cross part of the game as the physics aren’t as realistic as most other rally dedicated game, but for the other stuff it comes with it is kind of expected. The snow physics are actually surprisingly realistic as cars find it very difficult to find traction especially on the ice. As an overall racing game I find it very inclusive for the price. I do see this game go on sale a lot so if you are thinking about buying this game at full price I recommend buying the new Project Cars 3, but when it is on sale its usually miles cheaper than the new one. I find this game a lot better for the price especially comparing it to Project cars 3. The campaign to this game is actually one of the best in my opinion. You start of in a junior racing league and work your way up. I highly recommend beginners to play the campaign, Because starting small in karting for example will actually help you be a better racer than just instantly hoping in a GP3 league. The contracts, teams, and the location makes this actually one of the best campaigns and I highly recommend beginners to play the campaign. The campaign is also very fun for other skill levels as well, since you get the full experience and you would be surprised on how fun something as small as Formula Rookie is. I highly recommend buying this game for everyone. It is fun for all skill levels and doesn’t break the bank. It is very user friendly and easy to navigate and in my opinion the best all in one sim racing game.

How to run Project Baki 2 roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat